A photo of the lake at the wilderness field station

Instructors

Roarke Donnelly

Roarke Donnelly

Conservation in the Wild

Professor of Biology at Oglethorpe University

Atlanta, GA
rdonnelly@oglethorpe.edu
Autobiography


Jesse Ellis

Jesse Ellis

Bird Biology and Ecology

Assistant Professor of Biology at Coe College

Cedar Rapids, IA
jellis@coe.edu


Chris Fink

Chris Fink

Writing Wilderness

Associate Professor of English at Beloit College

Beloit, WI
finkc@beloit.edu
Autobiography


Lucy Goodson

Lucy Goodson

The Observer's Eye: Capturing Natural Images

Associate Professor of Art at Coe College

Cedar Rapids, IA
lgoodson@coe.edu


Harlo Hadow

Harlo Hadow

Animal Behavior

Heins-Johnson Professor of Biology at Coe College

Cedar Rapids, IA.
hhadow@coe.edu
Autobiography


Karrie Kissman

Karrie Kissman

Aquatic Ecology

Assistant Professor of Biology at St. Norbert College

DePere, WI


Pablo Toral

Pablo Toral

Politics of International Conservation
at Beloit College

Beloit, WI
toralp@beloit.edu
Autobiography