Stewart Memorial Library on the Coe College campus Human resources staff

Staff and Contact Information

Contact Information

Email: sag@coe.edu

Meet the Current Members


DeAnn Woodin

DeAnn Akins

Athletics-Volleyball, Administration

Head Coach - Volleyball
 

Part-Time Instructor in Kinesiology

Senior Women's Administrator

Phone: 319.399.8233
Email: dwoodin@coe.edu


Emily Barnard

Emily Barnard

Student Life-Health and Wellness

Assistant Dean of Health & Wellness, Counselor

Phone: 319.399.8843
Email: ebarnard@coe.edu


Shane Hickey

Shane Hickey

Information Technology

Assistant Director of Information Technology

Phone: 319.399.8877
Email: shickey@coe.edu


Barb Hoffman

Barb Hoffman

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: 319.399.8540
Email: bhoffman@coe.edu


Photo not Available

Jill Kuhlers

Admission-Marketing

Director of Campus Engagement

Phone: 319.399.8208
Email: jkuhlers@coe.edu


Cindy Leveille

Cindy Leveille

Academics

Biology Lab Prepator

Phone: 319.399.8547
Email: cleveille@coe.edu


William Pollock

William Pollock

Administration

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 319.399.8669
Email: wpollock@coe.edu


Ellen Teller

Ellen Teller

Advancement-Alumni, C3: Creativity, Careers, Community

Career Specialist

Phone: 319.399.8608
Email: eteller@coe.edu


Jesse Upah

Jesse Upah

Registrar

Registrar

Phone: 319.399.8623
Email: jupah@coe.edu


Kelly Yordi

Kelly Yordi

Human Resources

Human Resources & Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 319.399.8670
Email: kyordi@coe.edu