Stewart Memorial Library on the Coe College campus Human resources staff

Staff and Contact Information

Contact Information

Email: sag@coe.edu

Meet the Current Members


Deb Bahr

Deb Bahr

Information Technology

Associate Chief Information Officer & Network Admin

Phone: 319.399.8877
Email: dbahr@coe.edu


Emily Barnard

Emily Barnard

Student Development-Student Success-Wellness

Director of Wellness

Phone: 319.399.8843
Email: ebarnard@coe.edu


Jen Boettger

Jennifer Boettger

Advancement-Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services

Phone: 319.399.8614
Email: jboettger@coe.edu


Kris Bridges

Kris Bridges

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources

Phone: 319.399.8100
Email: kbridges@coe.edu


Lisa Ciha

Operations and Facilities

Director of Physical Plant

Phone: 319.399.8669
Email: lciha@coe.edu


Barb Hoffman

Barb Hoffman

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: 319.399.8540
Email: bhoffman@coe.edu


Photo not Available

Jill Kuhlers

Admission-Marketing

Associate Director of Campus Engagement

Phone: 319.399.8208
Email: jkuhlers@coe.edu


DeAnn Woodin

DeAnn Woodin

Athletics-Volleyball, Administration

Head Coach - Volleyball

Part-Time Instructor in Physical Education

Senior Women's Administrator

Phone: 319.399.8233
Email: dwoodin@coe.edu