Parents Council > Council Members

Parent Council Members

 

PARENT(S)
PHONE/EMAIL
STUDENT

Gabrielle Brown Phone: 719-352-8918 Christina '18
Colorado Springs, Colorado
gabvbrown@gmail.com

John "Danny" Chang Phone: 651-239-0322 Kelan '16
Afton, Minnesota
jdchang1@hotmail.com

Dave '88 and Audra Fahlgren Drahn '90 Phone: 319-378-4237 Brenden '15
Cedar Rapids, Iowa drahn7@aol.com McKenzie '16

Kim Fuller Phone: 316-461-0826 Brendan '16
Derby, Kansas kfuller63@live.com

Eric Haynes Phone: 816-415-1901 Elizabeth '17
Kansas City, Missouri hteam91@kc.rr.com

Kim and Buck Jones Phone: 515-278-0379 Riley '15
Urbandale, Iowa buckillustrator@mchsi.com
Kimbuck2@mchsi.com

Darcy Lewis Phone: 708-442-2654 James '16
Riverside, Illinois darcylewis@sbcglobal.net

Beth Ownby Phone: 319-332-0245 Adam '16
Independence, Iowa ownby2@indytel.com

Tim '97 and Laura Sagers
bltsagers@mchsi.com
Ben '18
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Steven and Karen Tardrew Phone: 608-332-9697 Kelsey '15
Madison, Wisconsin ktardrew@gmail.com
sptardrew@gmail.com

For questions or to request more information, contact:

Megan Goodall
Director of Parent Programs
Coe College
1220 First Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Phone: 319-399-8581
Email: mgoodall@coe.edu