Parents Council > Council Members

Parent Council Members

 

PARENT(S) CONTACT INFORMATION STUDENT

Gabrielle Brown
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Phone: 719-352-8918
gabvbrown@gmail.com
Christina '18
John "Danny" Chang
Afton, Minnesota
Phone: 651-239-0322
jdchang1@hotmail.com
Kelan '16
Dave '88 and Audra Fahlgren Drahn '90
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Phone: 319-378-4237
drahn7@aol.com
Brenden '15
McKenzie '16
Kim Fuller
Derby, Kansas
Phone: 316-461-0826
kfuller63@live.com
Brendan '16
Eric Haynes
Kansas City, Missouri
Phone: 816-415-1901
hteam91@kc.rr.com
Elizabeth '17
Kim and Buck Jones
Urbandale, Iowa
Phone: 515-229-0200
Phone: 515-229-1110
buckillustrator@mchsi.com
Kimbuck2@mchsi.com
Riley '15
Darcy Lewis
Riverside, Illinois
Phone: 708-442-2654
darcylewis@sbcglobal.net
James '16
Beth Ownby
Independence, Iowa
Phone: 319-332-0245
ownby2@indytel.com
Adam '16
Tim '97 and Laura Sagers
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Phone: 319-365-1806
Phone: 319-551-8147
bltsagers@mchsi.com
Ben '18
Steven and Karen Tardrew
Madison, Wisconsin
Phone: 608-332-9697
ktardrew@gmail.com
sptardrew@gmail.com
Kelsey '15

For questions or to request more information, contact:

Megan Goodall
Director of Parent Programs
Coe College
1220 First Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Phone: 319-399-8581
Email: mgoodall@coe.edu