Calendar of Events

CR Opera Master Class
Jan20

CR Opera Master Class

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - Thursday, January 20, 2022

3:30 PM - 5:50 PM

Marquis Hall

Music

Free

Event will take place in Daehler-Kitchin Auditorium in Marquis Hall.

Space Closed: Repair Work
Dec01

Space Closed: Repair Work

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sinclair Auditorium

Music

Free

Sinclair Auditorium is not available for use during December 2021 due to repairs.

Open Online Registration Until Last Day of Finals
Dec02

Open Online Registration Until Last Day of Finals

Thursday, December 02, 2021 - Thursday, December 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Open Online Registration Until Last Day of Finals

Last Day of Fall Term Courses
Dec03

Last Day of Fall Term Courses

Friday, December 03, 2021

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Last Day of Fall Term Courses

Reading Day
Dec04

Reading Day

Saturday, December 04, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Reading Day

Final Exams
Dec06

Final Exams

Monday, December 06, 2021 - Thursday, December 09, 2021

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Final Exams

Final Grades and Attendance are Due from the Faculty Online (11:59 PM)
Dec14

Final Grades and Attendance are Due from the Faculty Online (11:59 PM)

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Final Grades and Attendance are Due from the Faculty Online (11:59 PM)

Classes Begin
Jan10

Classes Begin

Monday, January 10, 2022

8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Classes Begin

Last Day to Add or Drop a full-term, or 1st half-term course without a
Jan14

Last Day to Add or Drop a full-term, or 1st half-term course without a "W"

Friday, January 14, 2022

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Last Day to Add or Drop a full-term, or 1st half-term course without a "W"

No Day Classes (Holiday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Jan17

No Day Classes (Holiday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

No Day Classes (Holiday) Martin Luther King Jr. Day

CR Opera Master Class
Jan20

CR Opera Master Class

Thursday, January 20, 2022

11:00 AM - 1:20 PM

Marquis Hall

Music

Free

Event will take place in Daehler-Kitchin Auditorium in Marquis Hall.

Census Date - Attendance Due
Jan21

Census Date - Attendance Due

Friday, January 21, 2022

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Census Date - Attendance Due

Date of Record
Jan26

Date of Record

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Coe Campus

Academic Affairs

Free

Date of Record

EI-ACDA Youth Choral Festival
Jan28

EI-ACDA Youth Choral Festival

Friday, January 28, 2022

7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Sinclair Auditorium

Music

$4.00

All Day Festival Evening Concert- Cost $5 for adults and $2 for K-12 students

CR-IMTA Piano Auditions
Jan29

CR-IMTA Piano Auditions

Saturday, January 29, 2022

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Marquis Hall

Music

Free

Piano Auditions