About Us > Staff

Library Staff

Rich Adkins Rich Adkins
Fisher Music Library Supervisor 
Phone: x8651
Email: radkins@coe.edu
Sandy Blanchard Sandy Blanchard
Head of Circulation 
Phone: x8595
Circulation Desk: x8585
Email: sblancha@coe.edu
Carla Frazer Carla Frazer
Reference & Interlibrary Loan
Phone: x8016
Email: cfrazer@coe.edu
Elizabeth Hoover de Galvez Elizabeth Hoover de Galvez
Head of Reference & Instructor
Phone: x8017
Reference Desk: x8586
Email: egalvez@coe.edu
Harlene Hansen Harlene Hansen
Archives Assistant
Phone: x8787
Email: hhansen@coe.edu
Linda Hummel Linda Hummel
Audiovisual Assistant 
Phone: x8584
Email: lhummel@coe.edu
Jill Jack Jill Jack
Director of Library Services, College Archivist & Associate Professor
Phone: x8023
Email: jjack@coe.edu
Cheri Pettibone Cheri Pettibone
Library Acquisitions Assistant
Phone: x8023
Email: cpettibo@coe.edu
Laura Riskedahl Laura Riskedahl
Head of Audiovisual & Instructor
Phone: x8211
Audiovisual Desk: x8583
Email: lriskedahl@coe.edu
Jeff Schulte Jeff Schulte
Cataloger and Serials Manager 
Phone: x8028
Email: jschulte@coe.edu
Hongbo Xie Hongbo Xie
Head of Technical Services & Instructor
Phone: x8026
Email: hxie@coe.edu