Admission & Financial Aid > Illinois Territories

Dates & Deadlines

Early Action
Application Deadline:
December 10

Regular Decision
Application Deadline:
March 1

National Candidate
Reply Date:
May 1

Illinois Territories

  • Yuridia Tilapa is the representative for Cook County (high schools with a Chicago address) in Illinois.
  • McCall Meade is the representative for Boone, Lake and McHenry counties in Illinois.
  • Connor Jordan is the representative for DeKalb, Kane, DuPage, Kendall, Will, Kankakee, Grundy, Cook-North, Cook-West and Cook-South counties in Illinois.
  • Jake Osborn is the representative for Illinois outside of the Chicago-land area.