Development > Development Staff

Development Staff:

Richard Meisterling
Vice President for Advancement
rmeister@coe.edu
Cell: 319-360-7038
Office: 319-399-8555
Toll Free: 800-332-8404, ext. 8555

Kelly Allen, CFRE
Interim Associate Vice President for Advancement and Director of Planned Giving
kallen@coe.edu
Cell: 319-329-8943
Office: 319-399-8592
Toll Free: 800-332-8404, ext. 8592

Benjamen Brannaman
Development Officer
bbrannaman@coe.edu
Cell: 319-693-9520
Office: 319-399-8614
Toll Free: 800-332-8404, ext. 8614

Dan Breitbach
Senior Development Officer
dbreitba@coe.edu
Cell: 319-360-2436
Office: 319-399-8612
Toll Free: 800-332-8404, ext. 8612

Kim Pribyl-Hulme
Advancement Assistant/Clark Alumni House Coordinator
kpribyl@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8507

Nancy Roth
Assistant to VP for Advancement & Campaign Coordinator
nroth@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8555

 

Advancement Services Staff:

Kylee Schmitt Pusteoska '97
Director of Advancement Services
kpusteos@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8212

Tessa Hurlbert
Gift Records Coordinator
thurlbert@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8745

Amber Ortiz
Records Coordinator
aortiz@coe.edu
Office: 319-399-8542