Academics > Provost's Office > Accreditation

Coe College Accreditation

Coe is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission, the American Chemical Society, the National Association of Schools of Music, the Commission on Accreditation of Athletic Training Education, and the Iowa Department of Education. The baccalaureate degree in nursing at Coe College is accredited by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education. Copies of accrediting statements are available in the Office of the Dean of the Faculty.

Provost's Office
McCabe Hall

Paula O'Loughlin, Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Marty St. Clair, Associate Dean of Faculty Development; Professor of Chemistry

Jenni Archibald, Assistant to the Provost

Chris Upah, Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty; Clark Alumni House Director