Campus Life > Student Senate > Senate Profiles

Senate Profile

Executive Board:


Anna Barton '14
Student Body President
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota
Major: Business Administration, Economics
afbarton@coe.edu


Maxwell Stanford '14
Student Body Vice President
Hometown: Superior, Colorado
Major: Teacher Education - Elementary
mpstanford@coe.edu


Kyle Boardman '14
Treasurer 
Hometown: Dubuque, Iowa
Major: Accounting, Business Administration
kdboardman@coe.edu


Cinnamon Moore '16
Communications Officer
Hometown: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Major:Political Science
cnmoore@coe.edu


Taylor Westaby '16
Recording Secretary
Hometown: Stockholm, Illinois
Major: Business Administration, Communication Studies
trwestaby@coe.edu


Senators:

Alexis Avila '16
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Major: Spanish, Education minor
aavila@coe.edu

Tre Cotton '16
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Major: Business Administration, Public Relations, Managerial Accounting
tdcotton@coe.edu


Chloe Crain '17
Hometown: Indianola, Iowa
Major: Mathematics, Spanish
cecrain@coe.edu

Katie Donnelly '17
Hometown: Fort Didge, Iowa
Major: Undecided
kkdonnelly@coe.edu


Erin Fuller '17
Hometown: Lousiville, Kentucky
Major: Elementary Education
elfuller@coe.edu

Emily Gasper '17
Hometown: Lincoln, Neberaska
Major: Pre-Health
elgasper@coe.edu


Joe Hetland '14
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Major: Sociology, Spanish
jthetland@coe.edu

Haley Hoffman '17
Hometown: Dubuque, Iowa
Major: Nursing
hehoffman@coe.edu


Corey Joens '16
Hometown: Dunkerton, Iowa
Major: Business Administration, Economics minor
cmjoens@coe.edu

Adam Kofoed '16
Hometown: West Branch, Iowa
Major: Political Science, Teacher Education, Economics
akofoed@coe.edu

Mark Kroll '16
Hometown: Castle Rock, Colorado
Major: Sociology, Business Administration
mjkroll@coe.edu

Joel McGuire '15
Hometown: Burlington, Iowa
Major: Political Science, Philosophy
jlmcguire@coe.edu

Kathryn Meade '14
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Major: Communication Studies
kameade@coe.edu

Jeremy Miller '17
Hometown: Belleville, Illinois
Major: Pre-Health
jmiller@coe.edu

Mitch Moon '14
Hometown: West Branch, Iowa
Major: Political Science, Environmental Studies
mcmoon@coe.edu


Allison O'Rourke '17
Hometown: Peosta, Iowa
Major: Accounting, Business Administration
acorourke@coe.edu

Samantha Patterson '16
Hometown: Rogers, Minnesota
Major: Accounting, Business Administration, Asian Studies minor
snpatterson@coe.edu


Ashley Peterson '17
Hometown: Red Oak, Iowa
Major: Pre-Health
arpeterson@coe.edu

Luke Plumb '16
Hometown: Johnstown, Colorado
Major: Biology, History
ljplumb@coe.edu


Larimer Porter '16
Hometown: Johnstown, Colorado
Major: American Studies
laporter@coe.edu

Joshua Randall '16
Hometown: Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Major: Accounting, Business Administration, Economics minor
jmrandall@coe.edu


Braydon Roberts '15
Hometown: Burlington, Iowa
Major: History, Political Science, Secondary Education
brroberts@coe.edu

Emily Roberts '16
Hometown: Marion, Iowa
Major: Mathematica, Psychology
ekroberts@coe.edu


Samuel Sarasin '16
Hometown: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Major: Political Science, Accounting
spsarasin@coe.edu

Scott Schwartz '16
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Major: Physical Education (Strength & Conditioning)
slschwartz@coe.edu


Daniel Stern '14
Hometown: Plymouth, Minnesota
Major: Business Administration
dlstern@coe.edu

Megan Townsend '16
Hometown: Anaheim, California
Major: Psychology, Art
mtownsend@coe.edu