Alumni > Volunteer for Coe > Alumni Association

Alumni Association

The Coe College Alumni Association's activities are coordinated in the Alumni Office in McCabe Hall. Purposes of the association include promoting the welfare and influence of Coe College and establishing a mutually beneficial relationship between the College and its alumni; fostering a spirit of fellowship and loyalty among its members; encouraging support of the College; and providing members with news of current activities at the College through publications.


The Alumni Council meets twice a year and helps to promote Coe wherever they can.

Alumni Council Officers (2010-2012)

Heather Daniels '95, President
Madison, WI
hdaniels@wisc.edu

Steve Kennedy '78, Vice President
Aurora, CO
stevenlkennedy@mac.com

Steve Van Every '75, Past President
Des Moines, IA
stbrvan@dwx.com

Beth Cook '98, Secretary
Chicago, IL
btown60613@yahoo.com


Members At-Large

Jo Ann Miller Day '57
Brookfield, IL
joday@att.net

Dimis Ehninger Wyman '59
Lombard, IL
dimisj@comcast.net

William H. Schalk '65
Racine, WI
w2schalk@aol.com

Cheryl Spath-Karges '69
Prior Lake, MN
kargesent@msn.com

Charles Davis '86
Aurora, IL
ccdavis118@yahoo.com

David Kurovski '86
Shawnee, KS
kurovsky@hotmail.com

Eric Tupper '88
Cedar Rapids, IA
etupper@penx.com

Hala Abumaizer-Scheetz '91
Cedar Rapids, IA
rhscheetz@aol.com

Jodi Bauer Stepanek '00
Cedar Rapids, IA
jodistepanek@gmail.com

Amy Nyert-Duru '01
Silver Spring, MD
anyert2@yahoo.com

Jason Fisher '04
Semmes, AL
jefisher21@yahoo.com

Brad Axdahl '06
Cedar Rapids, IA
bmaxdahl@gmail.com


Student Alumni Association Representative

Jordon Ferree '15
jeferree@coe.edu


Student Body President

 

Cinnamon Moore '16
cnmoore@coe.edu


Director of Alumni Programs

Jean Johnson, Coe College
Phone: W: 319/399-8608 or 1-877-564-2957
Fax: 319.399.8230
jjohnson@coe.edu