Alumni > Volunteer for Coe > Alumni Association

Alumni Association

The Coe College Alumni Association's activities are coordinated in the Alumni Office in McCabe Hall. Purposes of the association include promoting the welfare and influence of Coe College and establishing a mutually beneficial relationship between the College and its alumni; fostering a spirit of fellowship and loyalty among its members; encouraging support of the College; and providing members with news of current activities at the College through publications.

The Alumni Council meets twice a year and helps to promote Coe wherever they can.

Alumni Council Officers (2010-2012)

Heather Daniels '95, President
Madison, WI

Steve Kennedy '78, Vice President
Aurora, CO

Steve Van Every '75, Past President
Des Moines, IA

Beth Cook '98, Secretary
Chicago, IL

Members At-Large

Jo Ann Miller Day '57
Brookfield, IL

Dimis Ehninger Wyman '59
Lombard, IL

William H. Schalk '65
Racine, WI

Cheryl Spath-Karges '69
Prior Lake, MN

Charles Davis '86
Aurora, IL

David Kurovski '86
Shawnee, KS

Eric Tupper '88
Cedar Rapids, IA

Hala Abumaizer-Scheetz '91
Cedar Rapids, IA

Jodi Bauer Stepanek '00
Cedar Rapids, IA

Amy Nyert-Duru '01
Silver Spring, MD

Jason Fisher '04
Semmes, AL

Brad Axdahl '06
Cedar Rapids, IA

Student Alumni Association Representative

Jordon Ferree '15

Student Body President


Cinnamon Moore '16

Director of Alumni Programs

Jean Johnson, Coe College
Phone: W: 319/399-8608 or 1-877-564-2957
Fax: 319.399.8230