Academics > Faculty

Faculty

Michael Baker
Professor of Psychology

B.A., Coe College
M.S., Ph.D., Iowa State University

Email: mbaker@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Learning and Behavior, Statistical Methods and Data Analysis

Pam Carstens
Roger & Mary Baxter Professor of Business Administration and World Affairs

B.A., Coe College
M.B.A., Ph.D., The University of Iowa

Email: pcarstens@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Business Ethics

Wendy Dunn
James Y. Canfield Professor of Psychology

B.S. Biology and Psychology, Iowa State University, 1974
M.S. Experimental Psychology, Iowa State University, 1975
Ph.D. Educational Psychology, University of Iowa, 1979
Ph.D. Management and Organizations, University of Iowa, 1993

Email: wdunn@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Testing and Measurement, Psychology of Leadership (Seminar in Psychology)

Richard Eichhorn
The Henry B. Tippie Associate Professor of Business and Economics

B.S., B.A., University of Tulsa
Ph.D., Colorado State University

Email: eichhorn@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Applied Regression Analysis

Sara K. Farrell
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Organizational Science Administrative Coordinator

B.A. Psychology, University of Iowa
M.A., Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Minnesota State University
Ph.D, Social and Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Northern Illinois University

Email: sfarrell@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Gender and Work (Seminar in Psychology), Research Methods

David T. Hayes
Louie J. and Ella Pochobradsky Associate Professor of Business Administration
Legal Advisor to the President

B.A., Coe College
J.D., The University of Iowa College of Law
LL.M., The University of Iowa College of Law

Email: dhayes@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Business Law I, Business Law II, Employment and Discrimination Law, Human Resource Management

Rob Kuennen
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Economics

B.A., The University of Notre Dame
M.B.A., The University of Iowa
Ph.D. candidate, The University of Iowa

Email: rkuennen@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Organizational Behavior, Principles of Management

Daniel A. Lehn
Professor of Psychology

B.S., Chemical Engineering: University of Connecticut (Storrs, Connecticut)
Ph.D., Experimental Psychology-Social: Dartmouth College (Hanover, New Hampshire)

Email: dlehn@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Social Psychology, Personality

Thomas B. Moye
Professor of Psychology

B.A., University of California-Riverside
M.A., Ph.D., University of Colorado, Boulder

Email: tmoye@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Research Methods

Vinh Q. Nguyen
Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Economics

B.A., National Economics University, Vietnam
M.B.A., Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Ph.D. Mississippi State University

Email: vnguyen@coe.edu

Organizational science courses taught:
Human Resource Management, Organizational Behavior, Strategic Compensation