Instructors

Roarke Donnelly
Conservation in the Wild
Professor of Biology at Oglethorpe University, 
Atlanta, GA
rdonnelly@oglethorpe.edu
autobiography

Roarke Donnelly
   

Jesse Ellis
Bird Biology and Ecology
Assistant Professor of Biology at Coe College
Cedar Rapids, IA
jellis@coe.edu

Jesse Ellis
   
Chris Fink
Writing Wilderness
Associate Professor of English at Beloit College
Beloit, WI
finkc@beloit.edu
autobiography
Chris Fink
   

Lucille Goodson
The Observer's Eye: Capturing Natural Images
Associate Professor of Art at Coe College
Cedar Rapids, IA
lgoodson@coe.edu

Lucille Goodson
   
Harlo Hadow
Animal Behavior
Heins-Johnson Professor of Biology at Coe College, 
Cedar Rapids, IA.
hhadow@coe.edu
autobiography
Harlo Hadow
   
Karrie Kissman
Aquatic Ecology
Assistant Professor of Biology at St. Norbert College, 
DePere, WI
Karrie Kissman
   
Pablo Toral
Politics of International Conservation
at Beloit College
Beloit, WI
toralp@beloit.edu
autobiography
Pablo Toral