Instructors

Roarke Donnelly
Ornithology
Assistant Professor of Biology at Oglethorpe University, 
Atlanta, GA
rdonnelly@oglethorpe.edu
autobiography

Roarke Donnelly

Chris Fink
Nature Writing
Associate Professor of English at Beloit College
Beloit, WI
finkc@beloit.edu
autobiography
Chris Fink

Harlo Hadow
Animal Behavior
Heins-Johnson Professor of Biology at Coe College, 
Cedar Rapids, IA.
hhadow@coe.edu
autobiography
Harlo Hadow

Karrie Kissman
Aquatic Ecology
Assistant Professor of Biology at St. Norbert College, 
DePere, WI
Karrie Kissman

Bob Marrs
Nature Writing
Armstrong Professor of Rhetoric, Emeritus
at Coe College, 
Cedar Rapids, IA
rmarrs@coe.edu
autobiography
Bob Marrs

Stephen Pugh
Boreal Mammalogy
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor of Biology, 
at Univ of New Hampshire at Manchester, NH
spugh@unh.edu
autobiography
Stephen Pugh

Pablo Toral
Politics of International Conservation
at Beloit College
Beloit, WI
toralp@beloit.edu
autobiography
Pablo Toral