Staff and Contact Information

Contact Information

Email: sag@coe.edu

Meet the Current Members

Shane Austerman

Shane Austerman

Department: Business Office
Chief Business Officer and Controller
Phone: 319-399-8699
Email: sausterman@coe.edu


photo not available

Deb Bahr

Department: Information Technology
Associate Chief Information Officer & Network Admin
Phone: 319-399-8877
Email: dbahr@coe.edu

photo not available

Emily Barnard

Department: Student Development-Student Success-Wellness
Director of Wellness
Phone: 319-399-8843
Email: ebarnard@coe.edu


Jennifer Boettger

Jennifer Boettger

Department: Advancement-Advancement Services
Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 319-399-8614
Email: jboettger@coe.edu


Kris Bridges

Kris Bridges

Department: Human Resources
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 319-399-8100
Email: kbridges@coe.edu


photo not available

Lisa Ciha

Department: Operations and Facilities
Director of Physical Plant
Phone: 319-399-8669
Email: lciha@coe.edu


Barb Hoffman

Barb Hoffman

Department: Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 319-399-8540
Email: bhoffman@coe.edu


Jennifer Boettger

Erica Huk

Department: Admission-Marketing
Assistant Director of Operations
Phone: 319-399-8240
Email: ehuk@coe.edu


photo not available

Jill Jack

Department: Academic Affairs-Stewart Memorial Library
Director of Library Services
Phone: 319-399-8023
Email: jjack@coe.edu


DeAnn Woodin

DeAnn Woodin

Department: Athletics-Volleyball, Administration
Head Coach - Volleyball
Part-Time Instructor in Physical Education
Senior Women's Administrator
Phone: 319-399-8233
Email: dwoodin@coe.edu